Where do the new posts go?

Self-Proclaimed die Expert.  http://kam-stampingguru.blogspot.com/

Has moved. For little more than a desire to monetize my efforts with the blog I now make all my new posts there. The WordPress site was a good learning platform, but their insistence on not letting me advertise on my own content was a little too much. Even just in principle. (disclosure I have earned $0.04 to date on the blogger site) Though I am using the blogger experience as a test bed for learning. I find a little more freedom to try things over there.

Surprisingly I have noticed that this site gets a higher ranking on Google, even though the other blog is served by Google. Funny (not like ha ha, but funny as in weird)

In any case, trying something new, even though it looks to be a losing proposition. The idea that this content is worth anything and the others would pay me to keep it up.

But in either case I am trying it. See you at the new site.

Leave a comment